Pathology Personnel HomePage
   Home  

 Announcements / Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Calendar...
 
  Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Christina Dean and Dr. Rusty Tipton presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
12:00PM Richard Friedberg, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  "Advancing and Securing the Future of Pathology" Location: Annex N240
  May 05, 2015 - Tuesday
4:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Emily Ryan will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH Annex, N235B Conference Room
  May 11, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  May 19, 2015 - Tuesday
4:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  TBA Location: EUH Annex, N235B Conference Room
  May 25, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Memorial Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jun 02, 2015 - Tuesday
4:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Zachary Dureau will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH Annex, N235B Conference Room
  Jun 08, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Jun 16, 2015 - Tuesday
4:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Charles Myers will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH Annex, N235B Conference Room
  Jul 03, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Independence Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jul 13, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Aug 10, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Sep 07, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 14, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Oct 12, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Oct 19, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Robert J. Kurman, MD, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location: TBA
  Nov 09, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Nov 26, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 27, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 14, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Scott Granter, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Dec 24, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Christmas Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 25, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Christmas Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 31, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Feb 22, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Steven Swedlow, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:
  Mar 07, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Mark Wick, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:

 Compass -
 ·  Compass - Logon
 ·  Compass Toolbox

 Travel -
 ·  Air Travel Update
 ·  Change in Policy Memo
 ·  FAQs: New Air Travel Policy

 Popular sites...
 ·  PubMed
 ·  DynaMed
 ·  Woodruff Health Sciences Library - Resources
 ·  Emory Academic Libraries
 ·  Journals - Health Sciences
 ·  Blackboard
 ·  Emory Pathology eLearning Portal (EPeP) New!
 ·  Web of Science
 ·  Emory Conflict of Interest website
 ·  CDC
 ·  NIH
 ·  Statistics - Vassar
 ·  Dictionary

 Google...
 ·  Web Search
 ·  Images
 ·  Maps

 Where we live...
 · CitySearch
 · Insider's Guide to Atlanta
 · Hartsfield International Airport
 · City of Atlanta (Gov't site)
 · City of Decatur (Gov't site)
 · State of Georgia (Gov't site)

 Where we work...
 · Emory Magazine
 · Virtual Tour of Emory
 · Culture & Community
 · Grady in the News

Emory University
Emory University School of Medicine
Emory Healthcare
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30322
If you have any problems with this page,
please contact our Webmaster.